Match Results - 2017/18 Season

Round 1 vs Canberra Masters
Sunday, 15 October 2017 - Neil Bulger Oval

Canberra Masters 155 (37.2 overs) K Bridgen 3/15, B Connell 2/9, B Turner 2/19, L Kirk 2/27 lost to Greybaggers 7/156 (34.1 overs) S Moore 40 no, B Turner 23 no, L Harris 22

Round 2 vs Gold Eagles
Sunday, 22 October 2017 - KT Oval

Gold Eagles 2/274 (40 overs) R Bates 2/6 def Greybaggers 6/141 (40 overs) L Harris 40 rtno, K Bridgen 32 no.

Round 3 vs Demons
Sunday, 29 October 2017 - Forestry

Greybaggers 3/183 (40 overs) M Harrison 42 rtno, L Harris 41 rtno, I Hamill 40 rtno def Demons 7/158 (40 overs) J Fern 2/11

Round 4 vs Trinity Tigers
Sunday 12 November 2017 - Goulburn

Greybaggers 5/195 (40 overs) S Moore 41 rtno, I Hamill 40 rtno, J Martin 35 no, B Connell 33 lost to Tigers 8/198 (36.4 overs) K Bridgen 3/28, L Kirk 2/24

Round 5 vs Blue Eagles
Sunday 26 November 2017 - Neil Bulger

Greybaggers 8/151 (40 overs) L Harris 40 rtno, L Kirk 28 lost to the Blue Eagles 6/152 (35.5 overs) J Martin 2/12

Round 6 vs Canberra Masters
Sunday, 10 December 2017 - Neil Bulger

Match Postponed

Round 7 vs Gold Eagles
Sunday, 14 January 2018 - Neil Bulger

Gold Eagles 4/216 (40 overs) P Baker 3/29 def Greybaggers 8/157 (40 overs) P Somerville 39, P Wylks 25

Round 8 vs Demons
Sunday, 28 January 2018 - Neil Bulger


Round 9 vs Tigers
Sunday, 11 February 2018 - Neil Bulger


Round 10 vs Blue Eagles
Sunday 25 February 2018 - KT Oval



 

Sponsors & Supporters

Please support the businesses who support us.
Googong
Coates Hire
Construction Control
Queanbeyan Kangaroo Club
Sign Projects
J and J Interiors
McNamee Real Estate
Summit Scaffolding
Aris Building Services
Baker, Deane and Nutt
GoogongA new township. A new community. A new life. Located just 8kms south of Queanbeyan, Googong will be a self-contained township of around 16,000 people. To become a part of this dynamic new community, visit www.googong.net for more information.

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack