Honour Boards

Club Honours (since 2015)

Award 2015 2016 2017 2018
Mark Higgs Medal
Ed Barnard Henry Hunt Mark Solway Vele Dukoski
Club Champion

Peter Jensen Peter Jensen Darren Southwell Michael Stachow
Malcolm Allen
Clubperson of the Year

Ratsny Gillispie
& Julie Solway

Adrian Brunker Dean Solway
& Mark Solway
Peter Solway
Presidents Award
for Outstanding Service 
Rohan Ditton Matt Harding Michael Gilshenan  Darren Southwell
Luke Bush
Memorial Award
Henry Hunt Kel Evans Tyler Van Luin Jack Allen
John Solway
Spirit of Cricket
Dave Horsfall Michael Medved  Abhinash Kumar Tom Christou
& Brad Moore
Greg Mann
Players Player
Darren Southwell  Henry Hunt Josh Gregory Michael Medved

Sponsors & Supporters

Please support the businesses who support us.
Queanbeyan Kangaroo Club
Sign Projects
McNamee Real Estate
The Roos ClubIs a vibrant club, providing quality entertainment, dining, leisure and function facilities for members and guests. Locals and visitors alike will find there’s something for everyone at the Roos Club.

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack