2nd Grade Honours

2nd grade Honours

Year Rod Winchester
(Batting Award)
Phil Moon
(Bowling Award)
2014-15 Vish Singh Darren Southwell
2015-16 Josh Gregory Darren Southwell
2016-17 Brad Falkenberg Darren Southwell
2017-18 Jimmy Dimarhos Darren Southwell
2018-19 Jack Murdoch Darren Southwell
2019-20 Phil Moore Felix Bennett
2020-21 Dave Horsfall Harry O'Rourke

Sponsors & Supporters

Please support the businesses who support us.
Sign Projects
McNamee Real Estate
Queanbeyan Kangaroo Club
Sign ProjectsSign Projects is a Canberra based business servicing the Commercial, Corporate and Government sectors.Products and services include:Design & Documentation, Neon & Illuminated Signs, Wall Features, Marketing Billboards, Banners, Window Film, Motor Vehicles, Maintenance & repairs. Sign Projects are also members of leading industry associations: The Master Builders Association and The Property Council of Australia

Joomla Templates by Joomlashack